Monday, October 20, 2014

SB-100. Powell County

#100 is POWELL COUNTY (named for Kentucky's 19th Governor & US Senator Lazarus W. Powell; county seat is Stanton). Where do you eat & who do you visit? ‪#‎KY120Game‬
Scott Barber - I am not making these names up.
 — with Jared Smith and 18 others.
LikeLike ·  · 

No comments:

The Archives at Milepost 606


Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Never married, liberal Democrat, born in 1960, opinionated but generally pleasant, member of the Episcopal Church. Graduate of Prestonia Elementary, Durrett High, and Spalding University; the first two now-closed Jefferson County Public Schools, the latter a very small liberal arts college in downtown Louisville affiliated with the Roman Catholic Sisters of Charity of Nazareth. My vocation and avocation is politics. My favorite pastime is driving the backroads of Kentucky and southern Indiana, visiting small towns, political hangouts, courthouses, churches, and cemeteries. You are welcome to ride with me sometime.